Study tips

I added a new sidebar today with links to study tips from other blogging professors. They include things like “how to take notes” and general advice for being in college. I think they have lots of good advice. Take with a grain of salt, of course, but they’re worth reading. As I come across more ideas, I will certainly add them to the list. Please let me know if you find anything, too.

I also included a link to the primers on linear regression and causality. I handed out the primer on linear regression on Friday in class. Please stop by office hours if you didn’t get a copy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Issue in Class

Leave a Reply

